Stealth Social #2

Posted on 30 October 2016

A quick hit of what the Stealth team has been up to over the past week or so. All the best from their socials in one place..

 

 

Bidness @stealtharmy @balibodyboarding @bodyboardkingdom @eppo1993

A video posted by Jake Stone (@jake_stone) on

 

Tour to fridge was mega 🍻🚴🏻 #onyabacks

A photo posted by George Humphreys (@george_humphreys) on

 

🎥 @benbettridgephotography @stealtharmy @stealthfins @reeflexwetsuits @enough.co

A photo posted by Marli Dunn (@marlidunn) on

 

 

🌊 ☀️ 📷 @kylejenkinson 📷 @stealtharmy @stealthfins @stapleco.bb

A photo posted by Mitchell Blewitt (@mitchellblewitt) on

 

One of my favourite shots at Shark Island. They don't move like I move. @emeraldsurfcity

A photo posted by Shaun Pyne (@shaunpyne) on

 

#roomwithaview #gopro #bumcam #hero4 #barrel #pipe @reeflexwetsuits

A photo posted by Lilly Pollard Bodyboarder (@lillypollard) on

 

Cartwrheel barrel at Yara shot by @nickmelas_

A photo posted by Liam Newman (@liamnewman21) on

 

@jhonnpaez 📽 @soulpeople_chile @bellavista_bodyboarding @stealtharmy @stealthfins @agenteighteen @elnucleoltda

A photo posted by Alexander Wittmann (@wittmannoz) on

 

More Posts

0 comments

Leave a comment

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our email updates

Search our store